Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Valerie W - Raleigh, NCJuly 20, 2024

John was an absolute star! I would give him 10 stars if I could. I have a new shower floor and I will never have to worry about it again because he took the time and care to do it right!

via:
Joanne B - Raleigh, NCJune 21, 2024

We reached out to Sir Grout of Raleigh and a few other companies for work in 3 bathrooms. We chose Sir Grout, John came by and carefully looked things over and provided a quote, and explained the steps involved in great detail. When the work was complete, we were extremely pleased with the level of professionalism and the quality of the work. Would highly recommend!

via:
Weni C - Raleigh, NCMay 07, 2024

I have wanted to improve my shabby grout in the kitchen and bathrooms for quite some time, but I still seek exemplary service. I found John from Sir Grout Raleigh. He looked at my space, made suggestions, and quoted me. The fixed cost was reasonable, so I asked John to help me. He went above and beyond to assist me. John was patient and thorough in addressing all my concerns and preferences. He also taught me how to maintain and clean. I learned a lot; I will call John again when I need service.

via:
Debra H - Holly Springs, NCMay 01, 2024

John was very professional. His craftsmanship is exquisite! I was pleasantly surprised by how much integrity he has. I came in to check the color of grout in the middle of the job and was concerned I would have cleaning to do when he left, but all I had was a beautiful, clean bathroom! Thanks again John! I only knew he was there because my shower looks brand new!

via:
Gayle M - Fuquay Varina, NCApril 24, 2024

The service person for my project (John) did a wonderful job with a lot of tile in my home. He was professional, diligent and punctual. I will definitely use Sir Grout again.

via:
Warren B - Raleigh, NCApril 08, 2024

John was very professional and conscientious. He cared about his work and wanted us to be fully pleased, which we were. I feel like he was very honest as he assessed our bathrooms and determined what needed to be done. I got 5 quotes, and he was one of the more expensive ones, which is usually grounds to choose someone else. But he seemed way more knowledgeable/credible and conscientious than the others, so I went with him. Now that he's completed the work, I feel even better about my choice. I would definitely choose him again.

via:
Lisa P - Raleigh, NCMarch 26, 2024

So happy we called John from Sir Grout to come rescue our bathrooms. He made them look like new again. It was a pleasure working with him.

via:
Rusty F - Raleigh, NCMarch 16, 2024

John is incredible! He is a perfectionist and a professional from the word go. He came in and did the initial project. He didn't like the color he'd picked so he ordered a new color that we picked out and finished the job to utter perfection. We will use John again in the future.

via:
Trina T - Raleigh, NCMarch 06, 2024

John, the owner, was efficient, protected our floors, and explained the details well. He was in and out in 2 days. His fee was a bit less than another quote and I like the fact that he uses an epoxy-based grout which is stronger than standard grout. We also got the spray sealant to enhance the longevity, so I'll be checking back in after 12 years to update my satisfaction.

via:
Teddy R - Raleigh, NCMarch 04, 2024

Sir Grout was absolutely fantastic. Our shower looks incredible, and I appreciate the lesson that came with it on cleaning the shower moving forward, and information about which cleaners are safe and which are harmful. All in all, great experiences and couldn't recommend them more.

via:
...
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties where we provide service:

Chatham, North Carolina

Durham, North Carolina

Franklin, North Carolina

Granville, North Carolina

Harnett, North Carolina

Johnston, North Carolina

Orange, North Carolina

Wake, North Carolina

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept