Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Gayle M - Fuquay Varina, NCApril 24, 2024

The service person for my project (John) did a wonderful job with a lot of tile in my home. He was professional, diligent and punctual. I will definitely use Sir Grout again.

via:
Warren B - Raleigh, NCApril 08, 2024

John was very professional and conscientious. He cared about his work and wanted us to be fully pleased, which we were. I feel like he was very honest as he assessed our bathrooms and determined what needed to be done. I got 5 quotes, and he was one of the more expensive ones, which is usually grounds to choose someone else. But he seemed way more knowledgeable/credible and conscientious than the others, so I went with him. Now that he's completed the work, I feel even better about my choice. I would definitely choose him again.

via:
Lisa P - Raleigh, NCMarch 26, 2024

So happy we called John from Sir Grout to come rescue our bathrooms. He made them look like new again. It was a pleasure working with him.

via:
Rusty F - Raleigh, NCMarch 16, 2024

John is incredible! He is a perfectionist and a professional from the word go. He came in and did the initial project. He didn't like the color he'd picked so he ordered a new color that we picked out and finished the job to utter perfection. We will use John again in the future.

via:
Trina T - Raleigh, NCMarch 06, 2024

John, the owner, was efficient, protected our floors, and explained the details well. He was in and out in 2 days. His fee was a bit less than another quote and I like the fact that he uses an epoxy-based grout which is stronger than standard grout. We also got the spray sealant to enhance the longevity, so I'll be checking back in after 12 years to update my satisfaction.

via:
Teddy R - Raleigh, NCMarch 04, 2024

Sir Grout was absolutely fantastic. Our shower looks incredible, and I appreciate the lesson that came with it on cleaning the shower moving forward, and information about which cleaners are safe and which are harmful. All in all, great experiences and couldn't recommend them more.

via:
G H - Raleigh, NCMarch 02, 2024

John did a great job. The refresh and repair of our marble floors and walls was as good as we expected. John was prompt, professional and courteous throughout the process. Provided some great tips and suggestions for maintenance and preservation of the results. Sir Grout is well represented by John. We would most certainly recommend John (and Sir Grout) as excellent tile and grout professionals.

via:
Sharon R - Raleigh, NCFebruary 29, 2024

John did an excellent job with our granite countertops and slate floor. We were extremely impressed with the results and his professionalism.

via:
David Z - Raleigh, NCFebruary 14, 2024

John did a great job. He explained things thoroughly, and got everything done as promised. He also gave recommendations to prevent recurrent damage to our mold issue, went above and beyond, etc.

via:
Patricia H - Raleigh, NCJanuary 04, 2024

Five stars does not do the work justice but there is no option for ten stars. If you need tile and grout restored to perfection, definitely contact Sir Grout. I learned the importance of every step needed to clean, restore, protect, and maintain the tile and grout in my bathroom shower and floor. John meticulously follows every step with the highest level of expertise and uses the best quality materials. I am so pleased with the results: a room transformed to like-new beyond my expectations. Thank you, John!

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept